• Home
  • ALA Standing Committees

ALA Standing Committees and Chairs

2021 - 2022


    Exemplary Reading Program - Lorie Johnson

    Governance - Lorie Johnson

    Long-term/Strategic Planning - Christi Trucks

    Nominating - Mary Michael Campbell

    Bylaws - Carol Tyler

    Research - Bruce Murray    

    Technology and Reading -Dr. Andrea Beerwinkle

    Early Career Educators - Dr. Lynn Kirkland

    E-zine Editor - Lorie Johnson

     Statewide Initiatives - Christi Trucks

    International Projects - Amy Hoaglund

    Reading Paradigm Editor - Betty Dean Newman

    Grants and Awards - Christi Trucks

    Legislation - Dr. Amy Jones

    Administrators in Reading - Tony Willis

    Webmaster - Christi Trucks

    Social Media -  Meredith Crosson

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software